## NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, will not function on 26-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, will not function on 26-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, will not function on 26-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, will not function on 26-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)